jump to navigation

In which I explain the Blog July 8, 2011

Posted by ccbooks in Uncategorized.
trackback

Because I believe in the power of the number three, this blog has three main goals. 1. To allow me to ramble on about children’s literature and young adult literature and talk about what I am reading. 2. To allow my sister Ana and me to discuss (ok, and argue about) what we are reading. 3. To post some memories of the bookstore where I used to work, which was a beautiful book paradise. These are the main goals; like the best of all children’s lit heroes (Milo, Harry, Alanna, Lyra) I will figure out the rest as I go along.  Feel free to join me for the ride!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

